Billy and Joey sitting in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G!

Not exactly the picture you were expecting to see coming here, huh? But that’s the story after kickoff night last night. It’s not that the Steelers punched the Dolphins the mouth, it’s that Joey Porter kissed Bill Cowher on the neck, after a big interception.

Alikat said to me just hours before the game: “I just don’t know that Daunte can go out there and face a thug defense on two gimpy knees. I don’t think he can do it.”

We gotta admit, we love the leader of this thug defense who is secure enough in their sexuality to kiss his coach on national TV. Porter missed the cheek though, which is the more usual place to plant a big, male to male smooch.

It makes us wonder because kisses on our necks make us weak in the knees…

2 Responses to Billy and Joey sitting in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G!

  1. Melina says:

    very interesting. i’m adding in RSS Reader

Leave a Reply

